Wigsis reviews

Good  4.5   153 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
87%
Good
1%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
12%

SPONSORED

Buyer Beware

I have had a horrible experience with this company. Ten minutesafter I placed my order I cancelled it. The next day they sent back an email begging me to not cancel. I told them under no uncertain terms do I want the wig. Please refund my money back to Paypal. They have completely ignored me and say that they are sending it. This company is pathetic! Don't waste your money.
Thursday, August 9, 2018

AUTENTICA ESTAFA

Esta empresa, no sólo demuestra que son unos impresentables, sino que, en mi caso, pagué la peluca con Paypal y ni aun así he conseguido que me devuelvan el dinero o me entreguen el producto pagado. Espero que mi experiencia sirva a otra gente a no caer en esta auténtica ESTAFA
Mi nombre es José Antonio
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Nice

Right out of the box I knew this wig was going to be PERFECT. I adore this piece so entirely that I wear it every day, for every occasion, with any ensemble. This is my second purchase of the Wig. I also have it in golden brown highlights :) The color chart is 100% accurate, not to mention how NATURAL they appear IN PERSON. Both colors compliment my skin tone! I highly recommend this wig... I will purchase another in the near future!
Saturday, February 3, 2018

please

hi i placed an order last week for the first time. i was extremly pleased at the speed and the packaging that arrived two days later. i have been using wigs and extentions for about 10 years now and have tried numerous sites, however i found yours to be fabulous. i am so pleased that after a mishap with my current supplier where they sent me the wrong colour and when i rang they said that they wherent sure of the colours which i couldnt beleive. anyway i just wanted to say how pleased i was with the wig and your site.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Thanks

I have had my wig for over 10 years and it still gets compliments and looks great. I'm not sure if the newer made wigs are different but mine has a clip to make it smaller inside so if you have a smaller head you can still make it fit. I have long hair so I just French braid my hair and then bobby pin it up. This may help with the fit also. Enjoy this shiny great product, I sure have! Thanks and have a great day/night.
Thursday, January 25, 2018

it looks so real

I purchase a wig because my hair is thin and unmanageable. I have gained confidence after wearing this fabulous wig. I am thinking of getting a little collection so I can have different looks. Lots of people have commented on my lovely hairstyle and haven’t noticed it is a wig, because it looks so real.
Monday, January 22, 2018

The feel is so much better

I bought one wig and liked it so much I bought two others! I mostly style and wear it when I want to try out a new hair style. After having a human hair wig I'm not sure I could ever go back to synthetic. The feel is so much better. I don't believe this wig would hold up very well for everyday use.
Thursday, January 18, 2018

I just love the look!

I am very satisfied with my wigs I ordered. Price was affordable for me considering I bought three right away so I have enough to get through the week and in between washings. I lost my hair due to PCOS and this wig makes me feel great and most of all I feel it fits the age I am at.
Monday, January 15, 2018

looks good

I talked to a girl about the same age as me - 19 - at the hospital & I could not believe she was wearing a wig. She recommended HoWigs & this wig. It has made such a difference to how I feel about myself. I don't view myself as a victim anymore wearing a scarf. Not only looks good, but I feel good.
Thursday, January 11, 2018

I can't be more pleased

I have this wig in two colours. I love the shape of this wig and the colours look so natural. I'm really enjoying wearing my wigs they are so comfortable and makes life so much easier for me with my tremor. The customer service is excellent and the web site is so comprehensive, I can't be more pleased.
Monday, January 8, 2018
SPONSORED

Perfect

Right out of the box I knew this wig was going to be PERFECT. I adore this piece so entirely that I wear it every day, for every occasion, with any ensemble. This is my second purchase of the Wig. I also have it in golden brown highlights :) The color chart is 100% accurate, not to mention how NATURAL they appear IN PERSON. Both colors compliment my skin tone! I highly recommend this wig... I will purchase another in the near future!
Friday, January 5, 2018

Beautiful

Beautiful!. I get a lot of compliments on this wig. also light weight and blows naturally in the wind. great for everyday wear or after 5pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017

thank you

I am delighted with my new wig. Brilliant value for money and excellent service. it arrived so fast and in such amazing packaging! I am so so happy :),thank you again
Monday, December 25, 2017

Thank you so much

This is the most beautiful wig. I have received numerous compliments about who does my hair. It is so natural looking right out of the box. Thank you so much. I will be ordering more in different colors.
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Absolutely love it.

Absolutely love it. Looks like my own hair.I choose the colour from samples...what a fantastic idea. My husband says it looks like its real. Happy, new to wigs, wearer.
Monday, December 18, 2017

Love it!

I read many of the reviews before ordering. This is a great believable stylecolorcut. Light weight, does ride up in back at nape, need to figure out what to do about that. I am ordering another in slightly different colour. Love it!
Saturday, December 16, 2017

What a pretty wig!

What a pretty wig!! Curls are nice & bouncy, love the length. Wish it would have been available in my favorite red, but still looks good. Friends that know I wear wigs thought my real hair had finally grown out! Oh, and my AC guy told me I should do shampoo comercials, he said my hair looked very healthy.
Thursday, December 14, 2017

HAPPY WITH THE WIG

I love the way this wig looks, and styles. Right out of the box I just had to shake it and it looked great. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. I plan on getting another in a different color.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

thank you

I got this in the colour dark brown with very subtle highlights, kind of auburn-ish highlights. I was glad the highlights weren't very obvious because I wanted something as close to my natural colour as possible. The wig is thicker then I anticipated, but I generally like the wig. It's also longer then I thought, and it's beautiful and looks better in the back.
Saturday, December 9, 2017

really love it

This style is what I 've been looking for. I wear it every day. The color is fantastic. Thank you so much for the good service.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
87%
Good
1%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
12%
Business Name:
Wigsis
About Wigsis
Wigsis.com offers cheap, natural affordable human hair wigs, African American wigs, lace front wigs and celebrity wigs for women and men. Explore the any kinds of hairstyle, color and size on our online wig store!
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
Wigsis reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Computer Geek Computer Geek
Laredoute Laredoute
Bbqpapers Bbqpapers
Crystaltravel Crystaltravel

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.