Spicestyle reviews

Excellent  5.0   31 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
97%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%

SPONSORED

online shopping portals

Out of all the online shopping portals, I trust SpiceStyle. It has never disappointed me. I've always got good quality products from SpiceStyle. And yes, excellent delivery- always on time!
Monday, November 26, 2018

Spicestyle keychain

Spicestyle keychain is a nice quality product. It is exactly the same as described on the website, though previously I'd a few doubts on my head on its quality, now no such. I got a superb delivery of my order from Spicestyle.
Friday, November 16, 2018

Spicestyle Jewelry

Bought the Spicestyle Jewelry for my wife on the occasion of this Diwali, Lesk Set of Six Silver-Toned Studded Earring was even better than what I'd expected. Its quality has impressed my wife and so I recommended the Spicestyle Lesk jewelry that glams up with more stars to style quotient.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

SpiceStyle wireless headphone

I'm writing down my experience on using the SpiceStyle wireless headphone upon using it consistently for a week with heavy duty audio streaming. This product works as advertised, good audio quality, I've been using it every day for 1-hour commute each way and it's been working very well. Build seems to be robust and its sound isolation is pretty good, leaving out the fuss of city traffic. I'd highly recommend the wireless headset.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

I'm really impressed with Spicestyle

I'm really impressed with Spicestyle. Due to "adverse weather conditions" (nonsense!) the courier couldn't deliver it. Spicestyle responded to my query immediately. You can't ask better than that.
Monday, October 15, 2018

I have been buying from Spicestyle

I have been buying from Spicestyle since a long time and have to say that I have never had a bad experience yet. The next day delivery has been a boon for me, especially when buying last minute gifts for friends and family. The customer service team has always been helpful. Great job!
Friday, October 12, 2018

Spice4 Sound Earphones

I am writing my review here upon receiving another pair of Spice4 Sound earphones since my first pair were broken in a rush to catch the metro. I believe at this cost by far it is the best headphone I've. I use them for running and gym wear and for me they never fall out. good quality and affordable. I like Spicestyle Spice4 Sound earphone with a hook.
Friday, September 28, 2018

Surprisingly nice clean-design and compact

Surprisingly nice clean-design and compact – that will look pretty anywhere. Also, a far louder and powerful bass vibe in the room which are higher than I expected - really packs a punch.Combined with good Music, it plays pretty much clear sounds, although it might struggle with low-quality/obscure music. It can also be used as a regular speaker to play music from your phone/tablet.What more great my wife thought it was just a gimmick when I ordered it, but I think she uses it more than I do now.
Friday, August 3, 2018

Spicestyle.com Customer Reviews

Till now I have experienced many deliveries from SpiceStyle, all of them have been excellent. Great packaging, great customer support, great return policy, spot delivery timelines. Of all the online shopping in India, SpiceStyle is the best.... in fact none others are even near to the maturity, efficiency and professionalism that SpiceStyle has.
I wish SpiceStyle all the best, if your company spirit remains the same then you will growing progressively
Thursday, July 5, 2018

Spicestyle Services Reviews

Excellent services. I bought a pair of a water bottle on a Friday. Hoping to get it the following Thursday but NO they delivered the following day. I even used my bottles for a trip on Sunday. What an excellent service keep it up.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
SPONSORED

Spicestyle Feedback

On using this product for the first time and on a trip to Mussorie via train... It was really comfortable! Because of the extra support at the back of the head and the cord to keep it in place I dropped off to sleep. I have to say with hand on heart that this has to be the best purchase I’ve ever made for traveling in a long time.
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Spicestyle Customer Reviews

Ok, I don't know about other people's experiences, but here is mine below:

1) Good product condition
2) Very fast delivery
3) Nice packaging
4) COD options for even very rural area
Friday, May 25, 2018

spicestyle.com reviews

Always had the best service from these guys. Very pleasant customer service dept and always willing to listen and try and sort out any problems as soon as they can.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

I have ordered many products from Spicestyle

I have ordered many products from Spicestyle. I have very good experience with them. The products were good. Delivery is fast before the deadline. Refund requests are processed on time.
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

my experience has been pretty straightforward and worry-free

I haven't had many purchases but my experience has been pretty straightforward and worry-free. Haven't had any dramas with ordering, paying or receiving my item. I suppose the best way to put it would be stating that I would be happy to do business with them again.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Amazing Company

What an amazing company, Customer service is always top notch, and they always try to help despite being an online commerce giant.

Sometimes items turn up a day later than mentioned, however - this is usually out of their control.

If items are broken / faulty, they replace them or refund them without question!
Friday, March 23, 2018

One of my favourite places to order products from.

Brilliant company. One of my favourite places to order products from. It's reliable and if there is an issue with an order (it happens to the best ones) they solve it quickly. Definitely one of best places to shop online.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Spicestyle have always been good to me

Spicestyle have always been good to me. Any returns have been dealt with fairly, even on odd occasions when the return period has expired a few days.The goods have been good quality and delivery has been faster than the dates stated.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Comfortable to shop with Spicestyle

Always feel comfortable to shop with Spicestyle as they have very helpful customer service associates. Issue resolved within a week.

Thank you and really appreciate your help Megha
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Spicestyle has great prices

Spicestyle has great prices and service is excellent. It's safer and more efficient to shop here than being hustled by thugs in front of local retailers. Will buy as much as possible online to avoid unpleasant shopping experiences at local retailers
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
97%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%
Business Name:
Spicestyle
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
Spicestyle reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Lhuna-adventure Lhuna-adventure
Floryday Floryday
Fitshoppro Fitshoppro
Channelsale Channelsale

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.