Verified

Prescottpapers reviews

Excellent  4.6   32 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
66%
Good
25%
Average
9%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%

SPONSORED

They do have experts for every subject on their rolls

6 papers and 6 different subjects and each was done impeccably and without errors. This must mean they have experts for every subject on board, isn’t it?
Saturday, October 28, 2017

A tad bit disappointing outcome

After reading some of their reviews and even those expressed by my friends in college, I thought the paper I received from Prescott Papers was a tad bit disappointing. Can’t bring myself to rate them more than 3. Regardless, I'd probably come back for another order, since they're still better than some of the other services I've tried
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Satisfying experience

From my first interaction with Prescott Papers right till the end of my Computer Science major undergrad course, I have had a satisfying experience with Prescott Papers. There were very few occasions when I had to return a paper for corrections and even those times, it was done free of charge.
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Professional service

Prescott Papers is thoroughly professional and yet has a human side. You can speak to an actual person when you call them and the work they do is definitely of professional quality. Almost always, my professors have been happy with my submissions.
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Very, very satisfactory work

For all the papers that Prescott Papers has done for me till date, my grades have never been below B+. They deliver what they promise and are consistent in their delivery.
Monday, October 16, 2017

Beautifully drafted college admission essay

After my high school, I was getting ready to apply to various colleges for admission. I needed some help with y college essay as my writing skills were still raw and unsophisticated. Prescott Papers did a great job for me in this area and I got a call from 4 of the 5 colleges I applied to.
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Very good personal statement

This review is for a personal statement that I had ordered from Prescott Papers for my admission to graduate college. The interactions, their commitment to taking inputs from me, and then creating a personal statement that looked like I could have easily written it myself all left me very happy and satisfied.
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Good service

While there was lot of raving about the high levels of service that Prescott Papers provide, the English paper I got written by them was of a good but average quality. They are decent.
Friday, October 13, 2017

Nice work

Just a few corrections on the final draft and they did it free of cost for me. My professor was happy with the essay and gave me B+. Overall, very happy with their service.
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Definitely will seek their help again

I have got 2 history papers done by Prescott Papers in the last semester. Oh, how I hate history! They did a decent job and since I have to take up a compulsory English course in my next semester, I will definitely turn to them again.
Friday, September 29, 2017
SPONSORED

Outstanding quality of work

I did not expect this high quality work that I received from Prescott Papers. I simply presumed that some random writer will do our papers for us and the quality is going to be average. Well, I got an A for my History paper that Prescott had written for me.
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Incredibly great service

I am very happy with the services provided by Prescott Papers during my entire sophomore year of my Mathematics undergrad class. They gave me help with almost all my Gen Studies courses because of which I had the time and energy to focus on my major.
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Kudos, Prescott Papers!

Thank you very much for staying by me throughout my college life. I must tell you that I did about 50% of my writing assignments and gave the balance to Prescott Papers. So, I have used their services for English essays, Computer homework, Math assignments, and other such subjects which were not my forte. I did only my Biology major essays and assignments on my own. Prescott Papers deserves kudos for helping me consistently.
Saturday, September 16, 2017

They take commitment seriously

Once the price, quality, and the other details are agreed upon, Prescott Papers has never failed to live up to its promises. Always on time, every time, and excellent quality to boot! The prices might seem a little steep initially. But for the convenience, the price is small to pay.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Easy to order and even easier to simply wait

Once you have submitted your order to Prescott Papers, you can just sit back and relax and wait for the essay to reach you. It will reach well before time and you can check it and send it back for free corrections (if you find any errors) when i never did.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Undoubtedly recommendable service provider

I have been using the services of Prescott Papers for nearly a year now and they have, almost always, given me no reason to complain at all. Great service combined with excellent quality of work.
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Good service

Not excellent, but definitely good. The quality was average and they delivered on time.
Friday, September 8, 2017

Reliability is their middle name

my freshman year was not as ‘fresh’ as I would have liked it to be. I am overwhelmed and totally unprepared for the kind of hectic life that college would be! If it had not been for Prescott Papers, I am certain I would have had to repeat at least 4 courses!
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Fabulous writing at reasonable rates

I was warned by someone that rates of Prescott Papers were higher than what the market charged. Well, when I received my paper on time and a excellently turned-out paper, I found the rates easily matched the quality of work and turnaround times.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

4 Papers done in 2 days!

Wow, I was very, very happy. All of them were well-written and of good quality. I had no reason to go back for any corrections. Fast and excellent service.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
66%
Good
25%
Average
9%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%
Business Name:
Prescottpapers
About Prescottpapers
Looking for custom research papers, dissertations, computer programs, math coursework, and other professional academic help? Save hours of time and learn how you can have your project completed by a professional who is in the top percent in their field. Join the over 2,000 clients who trust Prescott Papers for professional academic work on any deadline. Need a research paper? Your paper will be written by a top writer from the USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, or Canada. Learn what alumni from top U.S. universities, real-world experts, and other professionals can do for you! Clients' personal information is handled with full confidentiality. Transactions are handled securely and privately using a variety of encryption methods. When you receive your plagiarism-free research paper, you'll understand why more 90 percent of our clients order more than once. On top of that, Prescott Papers is here to help 24/7. Want a last minute edit to your order? We're here to help! What are you waiting for? Head to prescottpapers.com and be done with your project in 20 seconds!

Call us
(805) 727-3712
Our address
Portland Oregon
United states

RECENT COMPANIES

Avyaan Avyaan
Crystaltravel Crystaltravel
Diplomamall Diplomamall
Total Sports Shop Total Sports Shop

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.