Verified

iRepair Singapore reviews

Good  4.4   13 reviews


write a review Ask a Question

SPONSORED

Friendly staff

Friendly staff. Had my crack Samsung s7 edge screen and battery replaced.
Friday, August 18, 2017

Highly rated company

Nothing much to add, that’s why they're highly rated and have 2000+ facebook reviews. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Beware! I felt short-changed.

The reason I am taking time and effort to write in is because I feel that as a customer, I have received unfair service and am being shrugged off by iRepair. The facts are as below.

Poor workmanship / faulty LCD parts
My mobile phone was repaired by iRepair on 11 May 2017. I paid $290 to change the LCD display.

On 6 July 2017, I sent my mobile in because there was "no display". It seem to be a similar problem before the 1st repair. The customer officer Candy attended to me. She had a repair person open up the LCD and confirmed that the LCD was not damaged. A possibility was that the "no display" was due to poor workmanship or faulty parts. I filled up a form and Candy retained my mobile for investigation. That was on 6 July 2017.

Retention of mobile for 13 days and counting
I emailed, called and texted for updates on my mobile as Candy informed me that it would not take long for my mobile to be checked and repaired. (The 1st time that I sent it in, it took about 3 hours for the repair.) The was no update as of today on the result of the investigation.

Yesterday, 17 July 2017, I was informed by Candy that my mobile was at the office at Prinsep Steet, ready for collection. However, the mobile has yet to be sent to the supplier for investigation!

I was told by Christel today that they now want to send my mobile to the supplier, who is overseas, for investigation. Apparently my mobile has been sitting in the iRepair office for the last 13 days.


I have nothing personal against iRepair. However, when I paid for an expensive repair service ($290) and feel short-changed / unfairly treated, I need to highlight so that other people will be made aware of the unfair practice.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Beware! Felt short-changed.

The reason I am taking time and effort to write in is because I feel that as a customer, I have received unfair service and am being shrugged off by iRepair. The facts are as below.

Poor workmanship / faulty LCD parts
My mobile phone was repaired by iRepair on 11 May 2017. I paid $290 to change the LCD display.

On 6 July 2017, I sent my mobile in because there was "no display". It seem to be a similar problem before the 1st repair. The customer officer Candy attended to me. She had a repair person open up the LCD and confirmed that the LCD was not damaged. A possibility was that the "no display" was due to poor workmanship or faulty parts. I filled up a form and Candy retained my mobile for investigation. That was on 6 July 2017.

Retention of mobile for 13 days and counting
I emailed, called and texted for updates on my mobile as Candy informed me that it would not take long for my mobile to be checked and repaired. (The 1st time that I sent it in, it took about 3 hours for the repair.) The was no update as of today on the result of the investigation.

Yesterday, 17 July 2017, I was informed by Candy that my mobile was at the office at Prinsep Steet, ready for collection. However, the mobile has yet to be sent to the supplier for investigation!

I was told by Christel today that they now want to send my mobile to the supplier, who is overseas, for investigation. Apparently my mobile has been sitting in the iRepair office for the last 13 days.


I have nothing personal against iRepair. However, when I paid for an expensive repair service ($290) and feel short-changed / unfairly treated, I need to highlight so that other people will be made aware of the unfair practice.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Cheapest and quality service

Got my iPhone6s plus screen fixed here for $110, which is the cheapest I could find in the whole city.
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Repeat customer

Repeat customer, came twice. 5stars
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Fast repair services, and friendly staff

Fast repair services, and friendly staff, and a much cheaper than taking it to the Authorized Apple Store!
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Great experience

I had a great experience with iRepair. affordable pricing, quick service, and very friendly staff. Would definitely go back.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Totally satisfied

Went there for cracked Sony z5 LCD, fix was very fast n easy, totally satisfied!
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Very friendly

They are awesome. Very friendly & my phone is professional handled from registration to collection.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
SPONSORED

guys are AMAZING

These guys are AMAZING. My Samsung s7 edge was completely cracked and total black. Handed by to me as good as new condition.
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Very good service

good service! My brother's Samsung Note 5 had a LCD broken issue. Well located within city area, MRT station.
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Quality Phone Repair

Quality iphone Repair on my iPhone 7. Only costed $140. I would highly recommend them for phone repairs.
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
iRepair Singapore
Reply from iRepair Singapore
Thank u for your kind words.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

© 2017 Trustmus.com — a Noxus production. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.

Index