Ilovekickboxing reviews

Excellent  5.0   115 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
99%
Good
1%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%

SPONSORED

I Love Kickboxing - St. Paul, MN

Love this! I was bored of going to the gym and wanted to find something more enjoyable but still get a good workout. I heard about ILKB through a friend and am so glad I checked it out! The staff are great, very supportive and motivating. The classes are only an hour long so they fly by, but they get the job done. I leave every class dripping sweat! If you want to shake up your workout routine, I highly recommend I Love Kickboxing!!
Friday, July 27, 2018

Awesome and Motivating

iLoveKickboxing has been fantastic! The staff is awesome and motivating! This is a great workout for anyone whether you are just starting out or not. Can't recommend it enough!
Monday, July 16, 2018

I love iLoveKickboxing!

I love iLoveKickboxing! The staff is so awesome and motivating that I enjoy coming! It’s so much fun! The workout makes me feel so much healthier and stronger!
Monday, July 16, 2018

Great Place

I started my kickboxing classes with iLoveKickboxing-Cambridge about 7 months ago and I love this experience! All the instructors there are so professional, helpful and fun! The 1 hour workout routine works perfect for me. I always feel pleasantly exhausted after classes. I have tried other kickboxing places before, but their classes were either too exhausting or not focusing on kickboxing enough (I actually want to learn about kickboxing techniques). I love their punching bags which are the kind on the ground. They are way better than other punching bags hanging from the ceiling! I am so happy that I signed up for classes with iLoveKickboxing-Cambridge!
Friday, July 13, 2018

ilovekickboxing Somerset

There are not enough good things I can say about ILoveKickboxing-Somerset. The instructors make the entire experience-- they are kind, caring, dedicated, and supportive. They know everyone by name and ask you questions about your life. They genuinely care about you and will check in if you haven't been in a while. When my husband passed his trauma surgery critical care boards they sent a beautiful, handwritten card in the mail signed by all the staff. The classes are fun and kickass. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to get in shape and have fun at the same time!
Thursday, July 12, 2018

Amazing gym

This gym is welcoming and the workout is accomplishing. I was hesitant at first with the monthly process but once you get in a few classes, you can feel the investment paying off. I am now a member for a year and I can't wait to see the ultimate payout.
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Great New Studio!

I just started ILKB and I absolutely love this gym! The staff and members are very welcoming and encouraging. The instructors are amazing, they are so supportive!
If you want an intense workout and having fun doing it, this is an amazing way to do it! I recommend at least trying it out for yourself
I loved everything about this place!! The Studio is nice and clean. They have a nice pro shop that has have some cool products, apparel, beverages, snacks, and other stuff.
I was looking for a different workout to keep fit and active. I believe that I found that with ILKB. The atmosphere is fun, energetic, and everyone is willing to help each other.
They also give you a pair of gloves when you sign up which is a plus to get you started. It’s so worth it!
I highly recommend you giving it a try @ ilovekickboxing – Winter Park Fl.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

ilovekickboxing- Stone Oak

This place is amazing. ALL the instructors are so welcoming and so helpful. They answer questions that I may have. If I happen to get a little busy and not make it a few days they are checking in on me.I look forward to working on a regular basis.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Ilovekickboxing bucktown

If your looking for a place that can give you an intense workout, give positive vibes and work on your goals and achieve them with you then Ilovekickboxing is the best choice for you!
Thursday, June 7, 2018

iLoveKickboxing - Cambridge, MA is the Best!

Joining iLoveKickboxing is one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! The staff are all so caring and inspiring. The workouts have made me stronger and more confident and the health tips have totally changed how I eat. I’ve never been a gym person but I totally love going to these classes. I 100% recommend iLoveKickboxing!
Thursday, May 3, 2018
SPONSORED

I love kickboxing-St Paul

I love kickboxing St Paul is an amazing community. Each class I go to I know I have support around me while pushing to my fitness goals. The gym is always clean and has a welcoming environment. I am hooked and cant wait to go take my next class.
Thursday, April 19, 2018

A truly excellent experience!

iLoveKickboxing has been a wonderful addition to my life. Already I am noticing changes in strength and stamina. The staff are amazing and truly compassionate. I have a knee injury that limits my ability to find an effective workout that I can handle I look forward to the classes. Instructors help me modify throughout each class and will demonstrate how to participate effectively and safely. I am impressed by their dedication to me and to other members, offering individual support during the classes. When arriving one day, they were looking up specific modifications for me and explained them before the class began. It built my confidence in myself and showed how much the instructors really care about their members. I recommend iLoveKickboxing in Somerset wholeheartedly and look forward to getting healthier and stronger with each class.
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Love ILKB - Warminster

Just started ILKB and I absolutely love it! Staff is amazing, workout is intense, atmosphere and people are welcoming! Recommend at least trying it out for yourself. Definitely worth it!!
Friday, April 6, 2018

ILKB - Lakeland is awesome!!

The instructors are amazing, they always have a ton of energy and give me just what I need to get a great workout!! The workouts are killer and always a bit different everyday so you don’t get bored! I love it, I would go every day if my schedule permitted!!!!
Saturday, March 31, 2018

liverpool NY

love the atmosphere and the instructors make it so much fun and motivational!! look forward to going again and again!!
Friday, March 23, 2018

ILKB is AMAZING!!!!

iLoveKickboxing is the most amazing place. The staff are so awesome and motivating and the workout is always different and challenging . It's honestly the highlight of my day. I am so addicted to this place I want to come everyday. I finally found a workout that I love. I can't recommend it enough!!!"

kris buchanan
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Love this gym!

The classes and instructors here are amazing! The workouts are not only challenging, but extremely fun because of the environment the instructors create, the music, and the diversity in combinations and moves. My fiance and I joined two months ago and already have experienced a significant increase in energy and muscle definition. Our wedding is in 7 months so we chose I Love Kickboxing to be our wedding body builder of choice! We love it!
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Excellent workout

I have tried many different type of workouts. This is the best decision I made for myself for the longest time. The class is fun, the workout is effective, the staffs are extremely friendly and great crowd of people! Highly recommend! Come, you wont be regretted!
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

ILKB Lakeland

This is am amazing workout. The staff works with you to help you achieve you goals. My first class I was nervous, I walked in and I won't lie I struggled to get through it. A few times I had to stop to slow my breathing and each time I had a trainer right there to help me focus. When my class was over I could not believe how great it felt to finish. I can't say enough about this class and the staff.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

THE BEST WORKOUT

I have been coming here for a while now nd can truly say i love it! Its the best exercise and its so much fun! I would recommend this to anyone!
Thursday, March 1, 2018
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
99%
Good
1%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%
Business Name:
Ilovekickboxing
About Ilovekickboxing
Discover the fitness & cardio kickboxing studio that's helping thousands worldwide reach their fitness goals!
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
Ilovekickboxing reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Antelife Antelife
Shillas Shillas
Online City Tickets Online City Tickets
Dynamicpixel Dynamicpixel

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.