Ilovekickboxing reviews

Excellent  5.0   125 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
98%
Good
2%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%

SPONSORED

It's Awsome

iloveKickboxing truely unique and fun workout.WA staff is best amazing and supportive customer service. ilovekickboxing is amazing.
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Superb Experience

From day one, when you walk through the door, you’re family.Increased strength, boundless energy, changes from within manifesting on the outside.
This is why ilovekickboxing.
Saturday, May 4, 2019

Love ILKB Roanoke

I love ILKB roanoke!! Best investment in myself for a longgggg time!! Clean, friendly atmosphere. Everyone is very supportive. Great workout! And it's so much fun you don't feel it until the next day!!
Thursday, February 28, 2019

Great workout

this place is so friendly and the work out is intense but none the less it was so worth it. and I cant wait to go back.
Thursday, February 14, 2019

Happy

I just joined ILoveKickBoxing Waldorf less than 1 week ago and I feel like I made the right choice! I enjoy rigorous workout sessions and that is certainly what you will receive. The best part is that all of the instructors are extremely energetic as well as supportive. Every session ends with motivational and wellness recommendations and I am excited to continue this physical journey!
Sunday, February 10, 2019

Lovinit

IloveKickboxing is one of the best workout that you can do A LOT in an hour. The sweat I get now compare to other classes I attended before is Nothing to this!!! The Staff at Pacifica Ca are friendly and always pushes you to do a great workout. The Cleanliness, the vibe and everyone’s smile after a hard workout will be the Best feeling ever! every punch, kicks, squats, pushups ARE Worth IT!
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Ilovekickboxing Pacifica CA

The staff at this location are awesome and will keep you motivated throughout your workout. The workouts are fast paced and highly intense, but the staff makes it fun. This is seriously one of the best things I've done for myself.
Friday, January 11, 2019

ILKB -- Fairfield, CT

For years, I've looked for some sort of alternative to the traditional gym that would motivate me to keep pushing myself. I quit too easily when there's no one to hold me accountable. Thankfully, ILKB's instructors constantly encourage me to try my best and the workouts always challenge me in ways that are fun and rewarding. After each class, I walk out of there with an overwhelming sense of peace and happiness. ILKB truly lives up to its name because I love kickboxing!
Monday, November 5, 2018

iLoveKickboxing -- Fairfield, CT

ILKB in Fairfield, CT has become my new home away from home! Obviously the workouts are fabulous, but it's the people who make it the best place to achieve my fitness goals. It's great to have people in your corner who truly want to see you succeed. They never judge you -- they only encourage you. And, if there's some move you just can't master, they'll work with you until you can do it with ease. ILKB provides the motivation I've been needing all along!
Monday, November 5, 2018

love I love kickboxing cambridge

Everything about ILKB Cambridge is amazing! Right from the start during my first interaction with them over the phone I knew it was where I wanted to be. When you walk through the door you immediately feel welcomed and motivated. The classes are exciting and I say it every time that class went by so quickly; you honestly don't even realize the time nor want it to end. All of the instructors have great personalities and I love taking every single instructor's class. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a great workout in an awesome environment.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
SPONSORED

I Love Kickboxing - St. Paul, MN

Love this! I was bored of going to the gym and wanted to find something more enjoyable but still get a good workout. I heard about ILKB through a friend and am so glad I checked it out! The staff are great, very supportive and motivating. The classes are only an hour long so they fly by, but they get the job done. I leave every class dripping sweat! If you want to shake up your workout routine, I highly recommend I Love Kickboxing!!
Friday, July 27, 2018

Awesome and Motivating

iLoveKickboxing has been fantastic! The staff is awesome and motivating! This is a great workout for anyone whether you are just starting out or not. Can't recommend it enough!
Monday, July 16, 2018

I love iLoveKickboxing!

I love iLoveKickboxing! The staff is so awesome and motivating that I enjoy coming! It’s so much fun! The workout makes me feel so much healthier and stronger!
Monday, July 16, 2018

Great Place

I started my kickboxing classes with iLoveKickboxing-Cambridge about 7 months ago and I love this experience! All the instructors there are so professional, helpful and fun! The 1 hour workout routine works perfect for me. I always feel pleasantly exhausted after classes. I have tried other kickboxing places before, but their classes were either too exhausting or not focusing on kickboxing enough (I actually want to learn about kickboxing techniques). I love their punching bags which are the kind on the ground. They are way better than other punching bags hanging from the ceiling! I am so happy that I signed up for classes with iLoveKickboxing-Cambridge!
Friday, July 13, 2018

ilovekickboxing Somerset

There are not enough good things I can say about ILoveKickboxing-Somerset. The instructors make the entire experience-- they are kind, caring, dedicated, and supportive. They know everyone by name and ask you questions about your life. They genuinely care about you and will check in if you haven't been in a while. When my husband passed his trauma surgery critical care boards they sent a beautiful, handwritten card in the mail signed by all the staff. The classes are fun and kickass. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to get in shape and have fun at the same time!
Thursday, July 12, 2018

Amazing gym

This gym is welcoming and the workout is accomplishing. I was hesitant at first with the monthly process but once you get in a few classes, you can feel the investment paying off. I am now a member for a year and I can't wait to see the ultimate payout.
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Great New Studio!

I just started ILKB and I absolutely love this gym! The staff and members are very welcoming and encouraging. The instructors are amazing, they are so supportive!
If you want an intense workout and having fun doing it, this is an amazing way to do it! I recommend at least trying it out for yourself
I loved everything about this place!! The Studio is nice and clean. They have a nice pro shop that has have some cool products, apparel, beverages, snacks, and other stuff.
I was looking for a different workout to keep fit and active. I believe that I found that with ILKB. The atmosphere is fun, energetic, and everyone is willing to help each other.
They also give you a pair of gloves when you sign up which is a plus to get you started. It’s so worth it!
I highly recommend you giving it a try @ ilovekickboxing – Winter Park Fl.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

ilovekickboxing- Stone Oak

This place is amazing. ALL the instructors are so welcoming and so helpful. They answer questions that I may have. If I happen to get a little busy and not make it a few days they are checking in on me.I look forward to working on a regular basis.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Ilovekickboxing bucktown

If your looking for a place that can give you an intense workout, give positive vibes and work on your goals and achieve them with you then Ilovekickboxing is the best choice for you!
Thursday, June 7, 2018

iLoveKickboxing - Cambridge, MA is the Best!

Joining iLoveKickboxing is one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! The staff are all so caring and inspiring. The workouts have made me stronger and more confident and the health tips have totally changed how I eat. I’ve never been a gym person but I totally love going to these classes. I 100% recommend iLoveKickboxing!
Thursday, May 3, 2018
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
98%
Good
2%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%
Business Name:
Ilovekickboxing
About Ilovekickboxing
Discover the fitness & cardio kickboxing studio that's helping thousands worldwide reach their fitness goals!
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
Ilovekickboxing reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Aessay Aessay
Amazon Amazon
Idemigods Idemigods
Marieprom Marieprom

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.