GearBest reviews

Excellent  4.9   573 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
97%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%

SPONSORED

Brilliant! Purely and Simply!

People often worry about ordering from China, thinking “Will it ever arrive?”, “Will it be damaged?” and various other things…

I am pleased to assure you though, after purchasing from Gearbest myself, several times, there is absolutely nothing to worry about! All products arrive, working and quite speedily to say they are shipping FROM China! All products are stocked and sold by Gearbest themselves, so you can be certain that your experience will not differ greatly from my own!

They offer a wide selection of excellently priced goods, which are exactly the same quality as Amazon – again, just for far less!

Their customer support is surprisingly good too, having a decent knowledge of most products, and always happy to help with shipping and payment queries!

If I want to buy anything, I always go to Gearbest first!
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Great shop

Parcel was shipped pretty fast, came in about two weeks to Ukraine. As usual item came well packed. Sensor connected to my Gateway without any troubles. I've been a customer of Gearbest.com for 4 years and lucky I've finally got perfect store for me! Believe or not - I've never contacted support team - everything is ok and I don't need to do that
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Gearbest is the best for what you need

My order 18070600939018016894 made on 07/07/2018 arrived extremely fast, i was supprised by that. I highly recommend this store.
Thursday, October 11, 2018

Ótima Loja

A loja tem preços muito bons, além de taxas de envio bem acessíveis. Seu suporte é rápido e busca ajudar o máximo possível.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

keeeep going Gearbest

I have bought a smartphone Leeco Le2 x522
*the order took a long time to be prepared due to unavailable of screen protector
*the package was tightly wraped up with plastic bubble bag
shipping took 22 days only (Nlpost) :)
overall the product id good
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Gearbest - Best Tech Buys

The best company to buy tech. Simple and responsive, you never get disappointed.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Best Online Shopping Site

The site of Gerbest is one of the best shopping sites in the world, both on the level of quality products and their price is very appropriate and delivery methods fast and normal addition of Abi Trace goods
In summary Jarbeest remains the best site I've dealt with
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

GEARBEST!!

Ürün kısa sürede elime ulaştı. Paketleme, kalite ve kargo çok güzeldi. Uzun süre boyunca bozulmadan kullanacağım bir ürün. Gearbest müşteri ilgisi harika. Ben çok memnunum. Teşekkür ederim GEARBEST!
W1711240522279269 2017-11-24 14:22:26

The product soon reached the elite. Packaging, quality and cargo were very nice. It's a product I will use for a long time without distortion. The interest of the customer is great. I am very pleased. Thank you GEARBEST!
Sunday, August 5, 2018

Xiaomi redmi note 4. 4/64

I'm mega happy fast shipping friendly service and priority I recommend gearbest shop
Friday, July 6, 2018

Great E-Commerce

I have been buying stuf fromGearbest for a long time now and they are just great.
Fast Shipping, good support.
I ordered a Xiaomi Mi A1 for an excellent price and it arrived in less than 2 weeks in France.

Order number: W1801110249497035
Monday, July 2, 2018
SPONSORED

Best eCommerce Store

Excellent! I ordered a Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus smartphone in this store.
The order came very quickly. Ordinary mail. Teofon is completely localized for my country. There is a guarantee!

Order No: W1802130159125138 2018-02-13
Saturday, June 30, 2018

exelent srore

Excellent shop. Delivery took 2 weeks, which I think is very good. The goods are really new and original. The delivery was free. There are many ways to pay for an order. The price is a little lower than other stores. Thank you
Order No: W1803051123539812
Sunday, June 17, 2018

unique store

I’m making an order not the first time. Very satisfied with this store
Delivery takes up to 30 days and if your goods do not arrive, the store will refund you for the order
Sending occurs on average the next day
All products are original, but sometimes there is an open package that is not a good gift
In general, the store never failed, for more than 10 years of purchases completely moved to this store
I recommend it
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Experiencia con Gearbest

la experiencia con esta página ha sido muy buena los productos si son de una buena calidad y los paquetes llegan en un tiempo de 3 semanas, un tiempo pasable.
Thursday, June 7, 2018

gearbest #1

my experience in buying with gearbest is very satisfactory, since I find products with quality and low prices and many with discounts, for me it exceeds many my expectations and most surely it is that it handles several forms of payment and safe, for that reason I recommend it to 100 % ¡¡
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

GB rules

My hobbies are diverse. I find GB to be the best starting point for every idea in my mind. DIY or ready to roll, they always offer great prices, perfect customer support, and the best (cheap and ffffast) shipping methods.

Thumbs up!
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Fast delivery

I can recommend this website. Delivery is fast, items ar as described. One time, they doesn't have goods in warehouse, so i've got automatic refund. Last order 18042500982106575302 came faster than I thout
Friday, June 1, 2018

MELHOR SITE PARA COMPRAS INTERNACIONAIS

SEM DUVIDAS MELHOR SITE,A GEARBEST RESPEITA SEUS CLIENTES,JAMAIS EU TIVE ALGUM PREJUÍZO COM A GEARBEST,PARABENS
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Gearbest has the best buying experience

There's about 2 years that I've buying in gearbest. All the packages arrive very well packed. Some packages lost due to my home postal service like but the after sales of gearbest send me another product, very simple and quicky. I only buy in this site. That's a lot of good price gadgets. Regards from Brazil.
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Gearbest the best

"Basic facts about Gearbest after that as I bought and more than 100 commodities.
- Really pleasant prices in a division (Deals Gadget, Flash of sale and other thematic actions)
- The best service of support that I when met sky in the internet shops that helped me at 100% situations, even when I had problems with a custom
- All spores, that the constrained (damage of commodity, not delivery to the commodity, defects of commodity) decided on benefit
- Delivery of commodities to Ukraine on the average to 27 days, Ukraine of priority mail to 18 days.
- GB of points another good possibility to economize to 30%

*All higher described can confirm a comfortable for you method
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
97%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%
Business Name:
GearBest
About GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
GearBest reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Wigsis Wigsis
Esbateria Esbateria
Vincheckpro Vincheckpro
Wevio Wevio

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.